Im Fachbereich Bautechnik unterrichten folgende Lehrkräfte:

Markus Schieder, OStR; Fachbetreuer Bau-, Holz- und Farbtechnik; Markus.Schieder@bsz-sad.de

Michael Lautenschlager, FL; Michael.Lautenschlager@bsz-sad.de

Franz-Xaver Wendl, FOL;  Fachbetreuer Holztechnik II/Raumgestaltung, fachprakt. Bereich; Xaver.Wendl@bsz-sad.de

Eva Maria Huthöfer, OStRin; Eva.Huthoefer@bsz-sad.de

Martin Meier, FL; Martin.Meier@bsz-sad.de

Anton Pfister, FOL; Anton.Pfister@bsz-sad.de

Marco Sossau, FOL; Marco.Sossau@bsz-sad.de

Florian Gruber, OStR; Florian.Gruber@bsz-sad.de

Christoph Steininger, StR; Christoph.Steininger@bsz-sad.de

Bernhard Grabinger; Lk i. AV; Bernhard.Grabinger@bsz-sad.de

Thorsten Schieder, FL; Thorsten.Schieder@bsz-sad.de
 

 
 

 

 

unsere Schule
Termine
Downloads